JG
Jamie Gordon
6:45 PM
Hey Cate it's Jamie from the group. Let's get lunch tomorrow. We need to talk.
Beau
4:22 PM
my mom is just being a LOT about this right now
IM LOST IN INTREPID
4:19 PM
cousin highfive!
Biz Markee
4:09 PM
i'm coming over
Mom
3:56 PM
why can't you just chew them out for being incompetent?
Austen
2:46 PM
can i call?
Grandma
2:38 PM
Cate, want to come by and decorate with me tomorrow? Your Uncle Jason won't...
Lizard
2:16 PM
calling now!
Sara & Mom
2:02 PM
Yeah, it's best we talk about this in person.
DO NOT ANSWER
10:18 AM
YOU SMUG FUCKING BITCH
JG
San Jose Mamas
Yesterday
Thanks for that gluten-free recipe, Heather!
Morgoth
Monday
okay but did you REALLY tear from your v to your a?
KP
Keith Preston
Monday
Thank you, I'll send anything else
Dad
Sunday
Hey I got a Jiffy Lube coupon, ya need it?
UJ
Uncle Jason
Sunday
like I always say, give him enough rope to hang himself, man
Wild Rumpus
Saturday
Dad loved at an image
S I S T E R S
Friday
okay I didn't mean it that way but go off
Juice
Friday
oh my god I love you both so MUCH
JB
Johnny Boy
Friday
he cannot wait to see you!

Beau

iMessage
Yesterday 6:06 PM
don't speak so soon about ct
oh no
i don't like that
believe me
it gets messy
but it's also cause this game paulie and cara are playing is fucked up
because it's like you have to join in or be steamrolled. and they're the STRONG players being steamrolled. this concept of 'pick your speaker' is what ruined this game
if joss hadn't been such a dumbass they could have flipped things
iand if leroy hadn't
yeah damnit leroy

Today 12:00 PM
let's go back to tahoe this weekend and forget everyone exists please and thank you
say no more
let's go

Today 2:15 PM
let's take srider with us before he turns into a litle psychopath
cause guess what!
i have to go get him early today cause he HIT SOMEONE at school

Today 2:50 PM
omg
did his teacher say what happened?

Today 3:15 PM
I can't tell if she saw it or not but it seems like she did?
was he just being mean or was there an argument?
some kind of argument or altercation
and the girl says he's bullying him
but i know that girl and her mom totally coaches her
bullying her i mean
what did strider say about it?
he's being very quiet about everything cause i think he thinks he's in big trouble
tell him he's getting a weekend getaway instead
we'll have to wait until after austen's party is over or just go saturday

Today 4:18 PM
of course
my mom is just being a LOT about this right now

DN
DO NOT ANSWER

iMessage
Tue, Nov 12, 8:50 PM
I see you
huh?
I know what you're doing
who is this?
Of course you think you're so clever
But you're not
And this isn't going to work
I'm sorry you have the wrong #
Wed, Nov 13, 1:28 AM
No
I don't
And I know you're alone right now
Wed, Nov 13, 5:30 AM
You think you can just take my son from me but that won't happen
DO NOT TEXT ME THIS NUMBER ANYMORE MAT
You're acting like such a fucking bitch about this.
this isn't going to help you
Cause you're so fucking smart huh?
do NOT contact me
You can't keep me from him
Wed, Nov 13, 10:36 PM
So you're just not going to answer me?
you don't have a say in whether or not I can keep him from you
Really? Big talk now.
FUCK. OFF.
Why?
You were always such a cunt
CUNT
man will you just give it a rest and stop texting her?
I've been waiting for you to stick your nose in this Beau
fuck off. this is over.
If you want it to really be over I can tell you where to find me
But you won't, pussy
Pendejo
I'm done replying to this shit
You're just a little bitch
Thu, Nov 14, 12:05 AM
You think you're so fucking tough
This shit isn't even your business
But sure you can have my sloppy seconds you faggot
Thu, Nov 14, 2:48 AM
Fuck off you cunt
If I'm not sleeping you're not sleeping
WAKE UP
You two were made for each other
I mean since you couldn't fuck Austen's pussy
Where's Liz?
I'm SHOCKED that high and mighty fucking cunt hasn't made this about herself
She LOVED being in our business before. She wanted to be married to both of us cause no one would fucking love her
Why aren't you fucking her? You always wanted to you fucking puta
Her piece of shit brother was the next best thing huh? Any way to get their money you gold digger.
That whole family is trash
That nasty bitch
Thu, Nov 14, 5:06 AM
WAKE THE FUCK UP CUNT
I get it I'm a cunt will you fuck OFF
FUCK YOU CUNT
Fri, Nov 15, 1:43 AM
FUCK YOU CUNT WAKE UP
WAKE UP WAKE UP
FUCK YOU
CUUUUNTTTT
Sat, Nov 16, 4:57 AM
You've always been a scared bitch
Crying that I abused you. I can show you fucking abuse coño
Amordazar a mi verga coño
That's how you liked it
Me llamas Papi puta. Siempre Papi
I should have strangled you when I had the chance you nasty fucking cunt
Sun, Nov 16, 2:27 AM
You're a shitty mother
How much weed are you smoking with him in the house?
What are you on right now?
Mon, Nov 16, 12:40 AM
You know we can work this out
not fucking likely
Why haven't you fucking blocked this number cunt?
Is this your 'abuse'?
I'm sending the screencaps to my lawyer you dumb piece of shit
It's not going to fucking work
Do you call Beau Papi?
I call Austen Papi
You would you nasty cunt
Tue, Nov 16, 3:59 AM
You'll never get full custody
Think of all the videos of you I have
And how fucked up you are
Excuse me your honor, that's what we call an unfit mother.
UNFIT
Wed, Nov 16, 1:59 AM
Why haven't you been to your house?
You nasty cunt
Take all the screencaps you want you'll never get my son
Wed, Nov 16, 9:40 AM
YOU CANT KEEP HIM FROM ME. AND YOUR PIECE OF SHIT MOTHER WILL NOT KEEP HIM FROM ME. FUCK YOU, YOU FUCKING CUNT. SHE CAN'T KEEP ME FROM PICKING UP MY SON. I WILL FUCKING KILL YOU
aaaaand now I'm blocking you BYEEEE
You are a PIECE OF SHIT MOTHER.
You can't even take care of him. You can't handle him.
how should I handle him Mat? the way you handle Mena? the way you fucking handled me?
I never fucking hit you
Mat you and I both know everything you did. and we both know that statement isn't exactly the truth
SO NOW YOU'RE SAYING I HIT YOU? YOU LYING FUCKING CUNT
we're done here
Read 10:18 AM
YOU SMUG FUCKING BITCH

IM LOST IN INTREPID

iMessage
Fri, Oct 11, 11:26 A/PM

Lizard
HOW??
this is AMAZING

Austen
we're at the bar
ya snooze ya loose
WHICH ONE?

Austen
oh i don't fuckin know

Beau named the conversation "IM LOST IN INTREPID"

Lizard
S C R E A M S
O M F G

Lizard
HOW IS HE THIS DRUNK HE'S A GIANT
LMAO I'm NEVER going to find him!
and I LIKED him too

Sat, Oct 12, 11:26 AM

Austen
get up get up get up boys and ghouls, we're seeing some real shit today

Beau
already up
but how do you not have a hangover??

Beau
I learned how to drink from my daddy

Lizard
this is true, it's in our genes
we got never getting hungover from our dad and impeccable skin from our mom
#blessed
yeah well... us glovers can pick up radio stations on our teeth on account of all the power lines we've lived under

Austen
cousin high five!!!
🖐
👏

Wed, Nov 13, 6:17 PM

Lizard
so what's the liscense plate for mat's fuckboy car because I'm going to key the SHIT out of it for the shit he's pulling
he's fucking crazy
he's got a burner

Lizard
what is he even trying to accomplish

Beau
oh and he's been at her house

Lizard
WHAT?

Austen
brb loading my gun
I don't know for sure!

Austen
taking the safety off

Beau
starting the getaway car

Austen
nothing to see here

Lizard
HOW DID HE GET YOUR ADDRESS??
I just filed new court docs last week so... 🤷‍♀️

Lizard
WTF is wrong with your lawyer???

Beau
she didn't let me pay for a better one

Lizard
well first we're fixing that

Beau
keep him on retainer cause I'm gonna need him next after I fucking kill that guy

Thu, Nov 14, 9:22 AM
choo choo dumbass mat screencaps comin through!!!




Lizard
L M A O
WOOOOOOOOW
does he WANT to go back to jail orrr?

Austen
hey I invite him to partake in this bussy

Beau
he's a fucking psychopath

Austen
just gobble it up

Lizard
the way this motherfucker speaks makes my eye twitch

Beau
I like how he was like 'come get me you pussy'

Lizard
yeah like you'd be dumb enough to go fuck with him

Beau
he would press charges so fast

Austen
cause he's the world's BIGGEST BITCH
he's a do nothing bitch
and plus he's the one texting you
like why do you need to go fight him?

Beau
yeah but I want to

Austen
we ALL want to

Sat, Nov 16, 1:49 PM
in this episode of texts from mat-night, he tells me he should have strangled me when he had the chance!




Beau
I'm so fucking done with this guy

Austen
he HAS to know I'm sending these to my lawyer right?

Lizard

Beau

Lizard
I cannot wait to carne his asada

Tue, Nov 19, 1:49 PM

Lizard
anything new?
just the usual story, I'm a cunt, you're a nasty bitch, austen's got a beautiful bussy and beau's too scared to fight


Lizard
that seems right

Austen
behold this bussy!

Beau
can I get some?

Lizard
get your own!!
do you think mat and kit will go to the same jail?
omg what if they end up cellmates?

Austen
you'll certainly be a hot topic there cate

Wed, Nov 20, 4:16 PM

and there it is folks. that's all she wrote. he's officially BLOCKED

Beau
thank GOD

Austen
you did. it you finally gave him enough rope to hang himself

Lizard
okay but did you ever get me the liscense plate number so I can go key his fuckboy car?

Austen
cousin highfive!

Austen

iMessage
Yesterday 8:47 AM
IT FINALLY HAPPENED
your balls dropped!
no, not yet
🤞
🤞
anyway guess who's the biggest baddest truck in the sonic drive thru!
THIS GUY

LMAO
but are you the loudest?
of course. i always take my muffler off before i come here
well fuck congratulations
HALF OFF MILKSHAKES BAY BEEEEEE

wanna risk shitting your brains out for me to bring you one?
or are you having some kind of intimate moment with my brother-in-law?
...............
yes to BOTH
oreo cheesecake BAY BEEEEE
be ready, i'm gonna throw them out the window when i drive by

Today 8:23 PM
cate this guy i work with is killing me
the one?
YES!
he just keeps telling me about his new legos
i'm like really?
cause you're one to talk
you're a grown man
yes BUT he won't shut up about them
how much can a guy say about star wars legos?
lmao
oh and the system
but the new movie!
there's gonna be a new set i bet
like six i bet
cha-ching george lucas!
why do you have to start with me?
i'm not but now i want some legos...
let me get to the punchline before you start buying legos on amazon!!!
i'm going to rebuild the death star TONIGHT
fine
so he was like you know what would be great?
and i said for you to shut the fuck up
AHHHHHHHHHHHH
and he did!

Today 8:51 AM
you're an asshole he was trying to share with you!
he's probably bricking all over his bricks right now
there's the punchline
HE'S GONNA BRICK, CATE!!!!
IT'S TOO FUCKING EARLY FOR THIS!!!
GETURDECKWHET!!!!!!!!!


Today 2:46 PM
hey what happened with strider today??
can i call?
Read 2:46 PM

Lizard

iMessage
Wed, Nov 13, 3:15 PM
that's what i was talking about, it sounded kinda freakin scary
more than anything i just don’t want to deal with him
i think he got my new address from the petition for custody i filed last week which i didn’t even think would be an issue. and like now he’s doing this shit he does where he’s acting like he’s all big and bad
who's your lawyer??
and it’s like dude stop, first of all youre just throwing away your chances to have any custody over your son
and he's fucking evil
Y E S he is
i’d love him to not ever see strider again
i don’t think strider deserves to not have a dad, like come the fuck on
he thinks he’s so much fucking smarter than everyone else
he even said it
and that he can just force a situation to work in his favor
and i’m like you fucking asshole i’m not playing this game
GOOD. you shouldn't play his game
i just don't think mat has ever not gotten what he wanted in a way
oh i know
like even with the divorce, he did it in a way that made you sound like you were the bad guy half the time so he always felt like he had the upper hand
which is why i'm chilling at beau's for a little while
and now that he's losing it, it's just scary because he's never been there so we don't know how far he's going to fucking push it
and this sadistic mindset is i n s a n e
and believe me it takes a l o t to not respond to his ass
like getting a burner to text you shit? what is he even saying?
it's a myriad of stuff everything from trying to reconcile to threatening
i'll send you the screenshots
nope-
i'll send the GROUP the screenshots
you've showed your lawyer, right
yes but like i don't know how i feel about this lawyer...
how long has he been doing it?
since last night
god that's fucked up
if you need anything let me know?
always

Sunday 5:22 PM
knock knock i have some legal contacts for you
because fuck the guy you have
this is how i keep from doing the murder
omg thank you
and please, we're all just barely hanging on
lowkey sharpening the knives
should have cut his balls off and fed them to sir charles
but looks like those are MISSING
fuck you, my dog is starving now

Today 2:06 PM
ya know what? le's just kill him
say the word
strider hit a kid at school today
what happened??
calling now!
Read 2:16 PM

DN
2 People

iMessage
Yesterday 9:5 AM

Sara Strider's Teacher
Goodmorning Cate. I wish I were texting on better circumstances, but I need to inform you that Strider got into an altercation with another child in class this morning. He was seen striking the other student with an open palm on the face. Her parents are also being informed of this situation. As you know we have a zero tolerance policy when it comes to violence here at Harker. But because of his age and your mom's affiliation with our school, and the fact that you yourself are an alumni, we will be allowing him to have one strike. But if this happens again we will be forced to remove him from being enrolled at our school, unfortunately.
He slapped someone? What happened?

Mom
Thank you Sara. Please keep us updated.

Sara Strider's Teacher
Of course. And yes, he struck a classmate, Mackenzie.
Mackenzie Gordon?

Sara Strider's Teacher
Yes. We would like you to come pick him up as soon as you can.

Mom
I'm on my way over from the high school campus right now. Cate works in the city so she won't be here for another 45 minutes.

Sara Strider's Teacher
Thanks Lynn. Mackenzie's mother is on her way in now and I'd like to avoid any further confrontation.
Jamie? I know her. I'll send her a text to get this sorted out.

Sara Strider's Teacher
We'd really rather you not. We want to handle this internally.
Okay...

Today 1:45 PM
So can you help me out, Sara? What was happening that led up to this altercation with Strider?

Sara Strider's Teacher
I'd rather talk to you about this issue in person. Let's meet tomorrow at noon.
Sure. But you were there, you didn't see?

Mom
Cate, let's just wait until we can meet with administration tomorrow. They've got it under control.
Right. But one quick question. Why was his father contacted about this situation when I informed you that he has a no-contact order from the state right now?

Sara Strider's Teacher
I wasn't aware that he was contacted.
He was. And I've dealt with a flood of threatening texts from him all day.

Sara Strider's Teacher
I'm sorry to hear that. He may still be listed as an emergency contact in Strider's file and it hasn't been changed yet.
You're sorry to hear that?

Mom
That needs to be changed immediately.
Yeah, it's best we talk about this in person.